7 Wonders of Kyushu Japan

Kyushu is the most diversified and 3rd largest island of 4 main islands of Japan. It has 7 most famous prefectures and all prefectures have their own uniqueness and attractions. Kumamoto is in the center therefore, it’s called “heart of Kyushu” region. Read a special Blog. Here are the lists:

Fukuoka :

most livable city, amazing food, amazing people

Kumamoto : 

heart of Kyushu and blessed with natural resources  

Kagoshima :

an active volcano and thrilling outdoor activities 

Miyazaki :

heaven of Japan 

Nagasaki :

last atomic bombing and symbol of peace

Oita :

most beautiful hot-springs

Saga :

an international balloon festival